Vi använder Cookies för att ge dig en så bra upplevelse som möjligt.
Kontaktuppgifter tränare


Längd & tresteg

Petter

Hägg

0705-371302

hagg.petter@gmail.com

Camilla

Norrman

070-3399411

camilla.norrman@jages.se

 

Höjdhopp

Fredrik

Haraldsson

070-7884979

fredrik.haraldsson@hotmail.com

 

Sprint & Häck

Lars

Norrman

0704-580578

lars.norrman@jages.se

Annica

Johansson

0736-723123

annicajohan@hotmail.com

Christian

Thomasson

073-992 53 27

thompson@acc.umu.se

 

Löpning

Lars

Norrman

0704-580578

lars.norrman@jages.se

Christian

Thomasson

073-992 53 27

thompson@acc.umu.se

 

Kast

Erik

Lidén

0702-329028

lidenerik@hotmail.com

Jonas

Rydén

0739-238718

sradth@gmail.com

 

Mångkampsgruppen (2005-2007)

Camilla

Norrman

070-3399411

camilla.norrman@jages.se

Janne

Johansson

0709-577812

jan.johansson@akzonobel.com

Petter




Hägg     0705-371302

hagg.petter@gmail.com


2008

 

Mikael

Mattsson

0736-560959

mikesijeel@hotmail.com

Carolina

Svanström

0725-873375

carolinasvanstrom@gmail.com

Klas

Alenljung

0761-043929

alenljung@gmail.com

Stefan

Kjellby

0726-443713

stefankjellby@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

2009

Joakim

Ljungberg

0762-257111

joakim.ljungberg@hotmail.com

Erik

Lidén

0702-329028

lidenerik@hotmail.com

Johan

Gamberg

0736-401862

j_gamberg@hotmail.com

Emma

Kronberg

0703-623150

Emma.kronberg@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

2010

Erik

Frick

0702-559030

erik@frick.nu

Ingrid  Eliasson 

070-735 34 46

ingrid_eliasson@hotmail.com

Martin

Lund

0709-183427

marlun99@gmail.com

 
 

 

 

 

2011

Erik

Lidén

0702-329028

lidenerik@hotmail.com

Joakim

Ljungberg

0762-257111

joakim.ljungberg@hotmail.com

Klas

Alenljung

0761-043929

alenljung@gmail.com

Johan

Gamberg

0736-401862

j_gamberg@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

2012

Abid

Suraiya

0736-181658

abidsuraiya@yahoo.se

Martin

Hogdal

0702-023425

m_hogedal@hotmail.com

Charlotte

Salmenius

0707-461481

charlottesalmenius@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Partners
Arrangemang
Antidoping
Våra Sponsorer