Vi använder Cookies för att ge dig en så bra upplevelse som möjligt.
Kontaktuppgifter


Postadress:
Bohus IF
Box 43
44521 Bohus
Besöksadress:
Jennylunds Idrottsplats
44521 Bohus
Kontakt:
E-post: kansli@bohusif.se

Styrelse

Ordförande: Marthin Krantz (076-876 64 31) marthin@krantz.com

Sekreterare: Maria Bergand (073-942 16 78) maria.bergand@gmail.com

Kassör: Jan Larsson (070-787 09 68) jan.v.larsson@telia.com 

Ledamot: Daniel Lindqvist (076-170 30 05) linkan75@gmail.com        

Ledamot: Madelaine Hägg (070-537 13 02) madeleine.hagg@krsystem.se

Ledamot: Jesper Rosengren (073-059 18 03) jrosengren66@gmail.com

Ledamot: Malin Eenfeldt (072-732 87 10) malin@eenfeldt.se

Ledamot: Maria Engström (070-962 41 15 ) marialekhove@hotmail.com

Suppleant: Linda Nordholm (070-659 71 75) linda.nordholm73@gmail.com


Valberedning

Jonas Rydén (073-923 87 18) sradth@gmail.com

 

Revisor

Jan Johansson (070-957 78 12) jan.johansson@akzonobel.com

 
Partners
Arrangemang
Antidoping
Våra Sponsorer