Kontaktuppgifter


Postadress:
Bohus IF
Box 43
44521 Bohus
Besöksadress:
Jennylunds Idrottsplats
44521 Bohus
Kontakt:
E-post: kansli@bohusif.se


Styrelse

Ordförande: Marthin Krantz (076-876 64 31) marthin@krantz.com

Sekreterare: Maria Bergand (073-942 16 78) maria.bergand@gmail.com

Kassör: Jan Larsson (070-787 09 68) jan.v.larsson@telia.com 

Ledamot: Pernilla Johnsson (070-843 35 44) evapernilla.johnsson@gmail.com

Ledamot: Gert Waldén (073-500 32 80) gert_kristiansson@hotmail.com

Ledamot: Karl Johan Swanström  (073-931 45 90) karljohansvanstrom@gmail.com

Ledamot: Daniel Lindqvist (076-170 30 05) linkan75@gmail.com        

Ledamot: Johnny Sallander (070-432 18 56) johnny_sallander@hotmail.com

Ledamot: Jonas Lundell (070-625 79 10) jonas.lundell@ncc.se


Valberedning

Jonas Rydén (073-923 87 18) sradth@gmail.com

 

Revisor

Jan Johansson (070-957 78 12) jan.johansson@akzonobel.com

 
Antidoping
Arrangemang
Våra Sponsorer